Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 22 AUGUST 2024

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan	BENCH NO-1				
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS (Retd)					
Note: 10:30 onwards	NOTE :					
	FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 10					
	Serial 01 to 10 - Notice					
	SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 11 TO 63					
	Serial 11 to 24 - Reply					
	Serial 25 to 29 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions					
	Serial 30 to 38 - Covered Matters					
	Serial 39 to 53 - Hearing/Directions					
	Serial 54 to 63 - To be Adjourned					

Note 1 Cases Serial 54 to 63 may be taken up for hearing with consent of both the parties.

2 All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING .

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Aug 2024 to 30 August 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_YmVjOTRINTItODNkMS000GNkLTkzM2QtYmE2NTc4ODU2Yzlj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%2 2%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-

a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

	ng ID: 462 124 29		Passcode: 5ZE		1	I -
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 871 of 2024	Manjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	0	A
2	OA 872 of 2024	Ashwani Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	0	A
3	OA 873 of 2024	Hardip Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	0	A
4	OA 882 of 2024	Bir Singh	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	0	A
5	OA 883 of 2024	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	0	A
6	OA 884 of 2024	Dharamender Kumar	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	0	A
7	OA 885 of 2024	Raj Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
8	OA 886 of 2024	Mainpal Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	0	A
9	OA 888 of 2024	K Sakthivel	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	0	A
10	OA 889 of 2024	Gopal Singh Guleria	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	0	A
11	OA 525 of 2021	Abhai Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A

12	OA 1783 of 2022	Col Sunil Sharma	Union of India and others	SC Patwa	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
13	OA 1871 of 2022	Gurdial Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sunayana Gupta CGC	А
14	OA 260 of 2023	Col Sukhdial Singh Sidhu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	А
15	OA 485 of 2023	Col (TS) Gurvinder Singh (Retd)		Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sunayana Gupta CGC	A
16	OA 526 of 2023	Col Sudhir Jee Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
17	OA 1340 of 2023	Col Sabinder Virdi (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Priyanka Sud, CGC	А
18	OA 1577 of 2023	Col (TS) Ajay Dhawan (Retd)	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	А
19	OA 167 of 2024	Jagdev Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
20	OA 168 of 2024	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5 & 6	A
21	OA 169 of 2024	Col (TS) Ajit Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Samdish Sahdev CGC	А
22	OA 172 of 2024	Col (TS) Ravinder Singh Duhan (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col Manmohan Sood (Retd)	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
23	MA 325 of 2024 and OA 175 of 2024	Ex Sgt Jagdev Kumar Lohan	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	AF
24	OA 536 of 2024	Col SR Gurung (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
25	MA (E) 3574 of 2018 in OA 2970 of 2017	Babu Ram and others		VS Dadwal	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
26	MA (E) 810 of 2024 in OA 454 of 2020	Smt Kanta Devi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
27	MA (E) 709 of 2020 in OA 1875 of 2019	Nahar Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
28	MA (E) 1033 of 2022 in MA 85 of 22 and 813 of 2021 in OA 2816 of 2019	Col Ravinder Singh Johal (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
29	MA (E) 613 of 2020 in OA 1466 of 2019	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
30	OA 1218 of 2022	Gulshan Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Priyanka Sud CGC	А

31	OA 1745 of 2022	Lt Col Pankaj Singh Poswal	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
		(Retd)				
32	OA 699 of 2023	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
33	OA 981 of 2023	Tarsem Lal	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
34	OA 992 of 2023	Hardev Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
35	OA 1002 of 2023	Kirpal Singh Rangharay	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
36	OA 1700 of 2023	Pritpal Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
37	OA 1772 of 2023	Rishi Kapoor	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
38	OA 177 of 2024	Subhash Chand	Union of India	SC Patwa	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
39	OA (Appeal) 984 of 2014	Surinderpal Singh	and others Union of India	Major(Retd)	Vaibhav	А
40	OA 2031 of 2017	Mukhtiar Singh	and others Union of India	Balbir Singh Sajjan Parkash	Parashar, Sr PC Anupama	Α
41	OA 2715 of 2018	Hari Kishan	and others Union of India	Surinder	Sharma, Sr PC Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	Α
42	OA 140 of 2019	Harjit Singh	and others Union of India	Sheoran Lt Col SS	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
43	OA 227 of 2019	SP Singh	and others Union of India	Cheema (Retd) Brig PS Ghuman	PC KK Yogi CGC	Α
44	OA 297 of 2019	Nirmal Singh @	and others Union of India and others	(Retd) Gaurav Sethi	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
45	OA 434 of 2019	Nirmail Singh Harnek Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
46	MA 452 of 2024 and OA 436 of 2019	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
47	OA 845 of 2019	Satish Kumar	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
48	OA 1618 of 2019	Darbara Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
49	OA 2201 of 2019	Narata Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
50	OA 2258 of 2019	Kashmira Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	None	А
51	OA 2338 of 2019	Bakhtaur Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	FS Virk Sr PC	А
52	OA 2705 of 2019	Sewa Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Priyanka Sud, Sr PC	А
53	OA 3284 of 2019	Col Madanjit Singh Rekhi (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col KP Singh (Retd)	KK Yogi, CGC	А
54	OA 103 of 2020	Malook Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	AK Sharma Sr PC	A

55	MA 707 & 708 of 2024 in OA 762 of 2020	Union of India and Another	Amit Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	None	A
56	MA 412 of 2024 and OA 986 of 2020	Ex AA2 (CPO) Bhumesh Chander	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC for Resp 1-4 and None for Resp No 5	Ν
57	OA 397 of 2021	Wg Cdr MS Randhawa (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	AF
58	OA 1600 of 2021	Hazari Lal (since deceased) through Sombir (son), LR	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	A
59	OA 444 of 2023	Bijender Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
60	OA 469 of 2023	Manohar Singh	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
61	OA 1221 of 2023	Rambir	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Yogi, CGC	A
62	OA 1232 of 2023	Rambir	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	RK Syal, CGC	A
63	OA 1679 of 2023	Karan Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A

Section officer 20-Aug-24